Category Archives: Show

Saturday, August 21, 2010. Dr. John.

Hungover. Chill. Byrne. Ox. Sheep. Pirana 3D. Music Hall. The Night Tripper. NOLA. Good Times Roll. Groove. Right place. Wrong time.

331. Thursday, April 22, 2010. BSB Happy Hour.

Margaritas. Diary. Reminisce. Backstreet Boys. Parents. Concerts. Tweens. Crazy. Lucky. Paint. Finish.

248. Friday, January 29, 2010. Straight Up.

Work. Shorts. The Parlor. Pizza. Beer. Creep. Candidate. Barfly’s. Make up. Pass out.

222. Sunday, January 3, 2010. Awkward.

Lazy. Shorts. Clean. Candidate. Emo’s. Stacey. Mark. Crawford. Side Bar. Social anxiety. Hilarious convo. Shell. Open. Safe. Ride.

202. Monday, December 14, 2009. Holiday Gifts.

Early. Movies. Awesome. Package. Bribes. Drive. Pandora. Old school. Family. Christmas recital. Adorable. Proud. Crazy.

201. Sunday, December 13, 2009. Birthday Show Room.

Early. Breakfast. Family. Love. Happy. Meeting. East Side. Lindsey. Music. Classy. Awesome. Relax.

200. Saturday, December 12, 2009. Bad Lieutenant.

Steph. Biscuits and gravy. Shorts. Tired. Ritz. Louis. Longbranch. Wedding party. Anxious. Insomnia. Crash.

188. Monday, November 30, 2009. Next.

Chase Whale. Lost boys. Candidate. Poet. Side bar. Pool. Cold. Heater. James Wallace. TV game show. Sleepover.

162. Wednesday, November 4, 2009. The Seas.

Argue. Emo’s. Resolve. John. Lindsey. Kim. Laura. Dance. Happy. Starseeds. Ryder. Coen’s. Biscuits and gravy. Bacon. Yum. Film. Girlies.

155. Wednesday, October 28, 2009. On a Wednesday?

Pumpkins. Crafts. Stephanie. Busy. Ophthalmologist. House Party. Etch-it cups. Non-functional pool. Moose Lodge. Jow. Zachary. Synchrotron Mishap. Show. Tired.